slider1
    Home » Testimonials

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Bought a home in Crestview, Mammoth Lakes, CA

Nov 03, 2019 by evan509743

Kandi has been great to work with. She follows everything though to the end and gets back to when she says she will. I have recommended her to friends and my son who also have had good experiences.


Sold a condo home for approximately $425k in Huntington Beach, ca

Nov 03, 2019 by Denise Poff

Dealing with Kandi is a very easy and painless process. Her experience in the mortgage and real estate business allowed us to feel at ease. Kandi is a very effective communicator and I would highly recommend her to our family and friends if they might need an efficient professional to help them with a home.

Sincerely,
Denise Poff


Showed home in Rossmoor, Los Alamitors, CA

Nov 03, 2019 by user9181651

Kandi has helped us find potential homes in the North Orange county areas and has alot of knowledge on how to re-finance the home we own . She is always looking for the best deals and keeping us informed in a timely manner.


Showed Home in Newport Beach, CA

Nov 03, 2019 by user9161696

Kandi has been the most pleasant agent that I have worked with in my home buying experience. It is always nice to work with an agent who knows the area on a personal basis and can tell me in her honest opinion what she thinks would fit best for me and my family. The homes that she showed my wife and I were exactly what we are looking for. We never felt presssured into buying anything that we did not want. Let’s put it this way, we have been dealing with a real genuine person and not a car salesman who just wants to make that commission. I have recommended her to all of my friends and family who are in the market and will be dealing with her again in the future when my wife and I are looking to purchase some investment properties. Thanks again Kandi for all of your help and kindness, see you soon!


Bought a Single Family home in Los Alamitos, CA

Nov 03, 2019 by user29214120

Kandi was great to work with. She helped me refinance my home for a great low interest rate with money out to help pay my credit cards. She always responded to my emails or phone calls right away. She is also very knowledgable in the home refinance/mortgage business. I highly recommend her.


Bought a Single Family home in Huntington Beach, CA

Nov 03, 2019 by Jaime Devereaux

Kandi will get the job done!! She is highly motivated and explains the entire process step by step. She has represented me with 2 purchases. Also, helping me qualify and in financing in both contracts. I could not have been more satisfied. She is both professional and caring! She cares about her clients and will always do her best to make the purchasing experience stress free. She comes highly recommended and I will use her again for any and all real estate transactions and or financing possibilities.


Highly Recommend

Nov 03, 2019 by Julie Morton

I have had such a great experience working with Kandi , she is very helpful with buyers and is quick to answer any questions or concerns that might arise. Her experience and knowledge is apparent and she knows Orange County very well. I referred her to previous client that was looking to list his home for sale in Huntington Beach and he was elated with the service she provided, I will continue to refer her to all clients looking to purchase or list in the OC area.


Highly Recommend

Nov 03, 2019 by Linda Lewis

I am currently working with Kandi and I have worked with many real estate agents before. Kandi has always made me feel like I am number one priority and always is checking in with me everyday if I call her or email her she responds very quickly. I am currently looking into industrial property and she has taken time out of her weekend to drive around show me property. SHE IS AWESOME!!!! Thank you Kandi Queen!!!!


Bought a Single Family home for approximately $350k in Norco, CA

Nov 03, 2019 by user758671

As a first time buyer, I was nervous and filled with emotion when it came time to purchase my first home. Kandi made this experience wonderful and simple. I not only purchased the home I wanted but I am positive I received the best loan and interest rate possible. Kandi was available to answer all my questions at odd hours due to the fact I work nights. She had the knowledge and foresight to make the process move quickly and correctly. I would recommend Kandi Queen to anyone who wants a job done correctly and with a smile.


Sold a home in Oakridge Ranches, Aguanga, CA

Nov 03, 2019 by jim rjgroup

We have been doing business with Kandi for years. She is a great salesperson who knows how to get me what I want. We are presently shopping for a home in Huntington Beach for our son this time around. We will be making a decision on the home she showed us over the weekend. She always has our family’s best interest at heart and has raised here own large family here in Huntington Beach. She really knows a lot about the community and what it has to offer.


Independent Funding Inc , USA 5.0 5.0 13 13 Kandi has been great to work with. She follows everything though to the end and gets back to when she says she will. I have recommended her to friends and my son who also have had
Page:
12

Independent Funding Inc

20042 Beach Blvd Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Office Phone: (714) 745-3290
Payment Options
Visa as a payment option American Express as a payment option Paypal as a payment option Cash as a payment option Checks as a payment option